Ride with us

Why not join our Strava club to receive notifications of our events and rides.
Join BCN Strava Group

Visit our calendar to book your place on one of our outdoor events.

Zwift

Why not join on of our various Zwift events. #BCNxZwift #BCNepic

 

BCN Tuesday Workouts AM & PM

Tuesday 7:10am GMT/ 4:40pm ACST
Tuesday 7:10pm GMT/ 2:10pm EST

Join us for a 60min training ride.
These rides are sweet spot efforts targeted at increasing your overall riding strength.
So together with the Black Cyclists Network Nation let us sweat, grimace and struggle together. 

BCN Thursday Workouts AM & PM

Thursday 7am GMT/ 4:30pm ACST
Thursday 7:30pm GMT/ 2:30pm EST

Join us for a 60min training ride.
These rides are designed to test various levels of your cycling fitness with one goal.
Get you fitter. So together with the Black Cyclists Network Nation let us sweat, grimace and struggle together. Created by @coachwatto.

BCN Tier 4 Tears Workouts AM

Saturday 8am GMT/ 5:30pm ACST

Join us for a 90min training ride.
There will be 3 main groups.
The Punchy group will ride between 2.5-4Watt/KG pace.
The Faster group will ride between 2-3.5Watt/KG pace.
The Steady group will ride between 1.5-3Watt/KG pace.

BCN Sunday Ride

Sunday 3:00pm GMT/ 10:00am EST

Join us for a 90min training ride.

There will be 2 main groups. 
The Faster group will ride between 2.5-4Watt/KG pace.
The Steady group will ride between 1.5-3.0Watt/KG pace.

Saturday Club Ride Laps

NO HELMET NO RIDE!

NO BRAKES NO RIDE! FIXED GEAR BIKES MUST HAVE FRONT BRAKE!

There will be 4 types of rider groups to accommodate all members:

Overall Difficulty 1 star⭐

Group 1

Fast group (20mph+). It is expected that you will know how to ride in a group.
This group cover complex drills at a race like pace.

Group 2

Experienced group (17-19 mph). It is expected that you will know how to ride in a group. This group cover complex drills at a higher pace.

Group 3

Skills group (10-13mph). For riders who are new. This group covers the basics. Hand signaling, Group riding drills & Group riding etiquette. No drop.

Group 4

Skills group (10-13mph). For riders who are new. This group covers the basics. Hand signalling, Group riding drills & Group riding etiquette. No drop.

Sunday Club Ride

Every three weeks. We head out to Essex, Windsor or Hertfordshire. Usually no more than 70 miles. Invitation only. Riders must have some decent level of fitness and have experience riding in a group.

Overall Difficulty Three Stars ⭐⭐⭐

Epic Rides

Takes place once a month. Invitation only. Experienced riders. Riders must have a good level of fitness. Rides go beyond 100 miles such as London to Brighton and Back.

Overall Difficulty Five Stars ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐