Zwift

Why not join on of our various Zwift events. #BCNxZwift #BCNepic

 

BCN Ride Comms

Join Zoom Meeting
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/88198265547?pwd=TVlFd0J6QmZhK1BIOTNQSHBVZ2hIQT09

Meeting ID: 881 9826 5547
Passcode: BCNCOMMS

BCN Tuesday Workouts AM & PM

Tuesday 7:10am GMT/ 4:40pm ACST
Tuesday 7:10pm GMT/ 2:10pm EST

Join us for a 60min training ride.
These rides are sweet spot efforts targeted at increasing your overall riding strength.
So together with the Black Cyclists Network Nation let us sweat, grimace and struggle together. 

BCN Thursday Workouts AM & PM

Thursday 7am GMT/ 4:30pm ACST
Thursday 7:30pm GMT/ 2:30pm EST

Join us for a 60min training ride.
These rides are designed to test various levels of your cycling fitness with one goal.
Get you fitter. So together with the Black Cyclists Network Nation let us sweat, grimace and struggle together. Created by @coachwatto.

BCN Tier 4 Tears Workouts AM

Saturday 8am GMT/ 5:30pm ACST

Join us for a 90min training ride.
There will be 3 main groups.
The Punchy group will ride between 2.5-4Watt/KG pace.
The Faster group will ride between 2-3.5Watt/KG pace.
The Steady group will ride between 1.5-3Watt/KG pace.

BCN Sunday Ride

Sunday 3:00pm GMT/ 10:00am EST

Join us for a 90min training ride.

There will be 2 main groups. 
The Faster group will ride between 2.5-4Watt/KG pace.
The Steady group will ride between 1.5-3.0Watt/KG pace.